Member Search:  
(918) 423-2550
Business Hours 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Board of Directors 

Kyle Spruce, (Chairman of the Board of Directors)


Jared Whitten, (Vice Chairman)

    Okie Peach Salon & Boutique 

Mark Friestad, (Past Chairman)


Raymond Wilson,

     Kiamichi Technology Center

Anne Brooks, (Div Chair)

     Eastern Oklahoma State College

Amanda Spruce, (Div Chair)


Steven Cox

     McAlester Army Ammunition Plant

Stephanie Holt

     McAlester Public Schools

Rebekah Kelton

     The Bank NA

Teresa Canant

     First National Bank & Trust

Jacky Jones 

     Warren Clinic

Brett White 


 Chris Merrifield 

     McAlester Home Store 

Lori Wampler 

    Sam Wampler's Freedom Ford 

Chris Plunkett 

   McAlester Regional Health Center