Member Search:  
(918) 423-2550
Business Hours 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Board of Directors 

Mark Friestad, (Chairman of the Board of Directors)


Kyle Spruce , (Vice Chairman)


David Keith, (Past Chairman of the Board of Directors)

    McAlester Regional Health Center 

Angela Evans, (Div Chair)

     Kiamichi Technology Center

Anne Brooks, (Div Chair)

     Eastern Oklahoma State College

Amanda Spruce, (Div Chair)


Patty Weddle (Treasurer)

     Greg Shores, CPA 

Steven Cox

     McAlester Army Ammunition Plant

Stephanie Holt

     McAlester Public Schools

Jason Nolan

     The Bank NA

Teresa Canant

     First National Bank & Trust

Michael Echelle

     Warren Clinic

Jared Whitten

     Okie Peach Salon & Boutique

Brett White 


Robin Woodley

    Occasions at the Mansion/The Filling Station 

Rich Shaugnessy 

     Mayhem Performance

 Chris Merrifield 

     McAlester Home Store