Member Search:  
(918) 423-2550
Business Hours 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Board of Directors Executive Committee

David Keith, (Chairman of the Board of Directors)

     McAlester Regional Health Center

Zach Prichard , (Vice Chairman)

     Prairie Ale Brewery

Josh Hass, (Past Chairman of the Board of Directors)

    Santa Fe Insurnace Agency

Angela Evans, (Div Chair)

     Kiamichi Technology Center

Anne Brooks, (Div Chair)

     Eastern Oklahoma State College

Amanda Spruce, (Div Chair)


Patty Weddle (Treasurer)

     Greg Shores, CPA

Shawn Howard

     McAlester Regional Health Center

Todd Monks


Robert Mabray

     McAlester Army Ammunition Plant

Stephanie Holt

     McAlester Public Schools

Mark Friestad

     Best Western/AmericInn

Kyle Spruce


Jason Nolan

     The Bank NA

Teresa Canant

     First National Bank & Trust

Michael Echelle

     Warren Clinic

Jared Whitten

     Okie Peach Salon & Boutique